back to
Bathysphere Music

29 Palms

by Honest Iago

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $9 USD  or more


To Miss Oula 02:01
Blue Fairy 02:44


released July 27, 2018

All music and lyrics written by Honest Iago and published by Bathysphere Music (ASCAP) except track 7, The District Sleeps Alone Tonight, written by Benjamin Gibbard and James Tamborello and published by Where I’m Calling From Music / Dying Songs (BMI).

Matt Fradkin: vocals and guitar
Nick Norton: guitars, synths, vocals
Hunter Knight: bass and vocals
Craig Vermeyen: vocals and drums

Additional vocals on The District Sleeps Alone Tonight by Kate Rude

Produced by Nick Tipp and Honest Iago
Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Nick Tipp
Additional recording and editing by Nick Norton

Mastered by Nick Tipp and Ben Maas

Album art by Gibran

Honest Iago wishes to thank:
Nick Tipp for his expertise, mentoring, and friendship
Susan Norton for letting us convert her entire house into a studio
Greg Katz and Caroline Borolla for their guidance
Kelly McGillicuddy for taking our picture
Josh Carro for the cymbals
Curtis Roads for looking the other way when we drove a bunch of UCSB’s equipment into the desert
California burritos for their existence
Our parents for helping us exist
Our partners for keeping us existing
Whitney Ryan Fradkin for letting us borrow her father


all rights reserved



Honest Iago Seattle, Washington

Rock / Punk from the left coast.

contact / help

Contact Honest Iago

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Honest Iago, you may also like: